The Oklahoma Self-Defense Act (SDA) establishes the requirements to obtain a handgun license.
Be an Oklahoma resident at least 21 or older.
Complete 8 hours of training (6 classroom, 2 range)
Click the USCCA logo above to schedule a class or call Jim (580) 761-3896 about scheduling a class time best suited for your calendar.
Maximum class size is 3. Cost is $55 per person.
Dough Creek Shooting Club
4200 County Road 100, Tonkawa OK 74653
Copyright © 2023 Dough Creek - All Rights Reserved.