Match Schedules

December Shoot 'N Scoot

Cowboy Range 

Saturday - 12/15/2018 - 9am Setup - 10am Shoot Sunday - 12/16/2018 - 1pm Setup - 2pm Shoot

January Shoot 'N Scoot

 Cowboy Range
Saturday - 1/19/2018 - 9am Setup - 10am Shoot Sunday - 1/20/2018 - 1pm Setup - 2pm Shoot

February Shoot 'N Scoot

Cowboy Range

Saturday - 2/16/2019 - 9am Setup - 10am Shoot
Sunday - 2/17/2019 - 1pm Setup - 2pm Shoot

Cherokee Strip Shootists

Stillwater Shooting Range

First Saturday - December 1, 2018 - 9:30 AM

Cherokee Strip Shootists

Stillwater Shooting Range

First Saturday - January 5, 2019 - 9:30 AM 

Cherokee Strip Shootists

Stillwater Shooting Range

 First Saturday - February 2, 2019 - 9:30 AM 

March Shoot 'N Scoot

Cowboy Range
Saturday 3/16/2019 - 9am Setup - 10am Shoot
Sunday - 3/17/2019 - 1pm Setup - 2pm Shoot

April Shoot 'N Scoot

Cowboy Range

Saturday 4/20/2019 - 9am Setup - 10am Shoot

Sunday - 4/21/2019 - 1pm Setup - 2pm Shoot

May Shoot 'N Scoot

 Cowboy Range
Saturday 5/18/2019 - 9am Setup - 10am Shoot
Sunday - 5/19/2019 - 1pm Setup - 2pm Shoot

Cherokee Strip Shootists

 Stillwater Shooting Range
First Saturday - March 1, 2019 - 9:30 AM 

Cherokee Strip Shootists

Stillwater Shooting Range
First Saturday - April 6, 2019 - 9:30 AM 

Cherokee Strip Shootists

 Stillwater Shooting Range
First Saturday - May 4, 2019 - 9:30 AM